لأنه هكذا أحب الله العالم حتى بذل ابنه الوحيد ،

حتى لا يهلك كل من يؤمن به بل تكون له الحياة الأبدية.
جون 3: 16

مهتم بتحديثات من مكة للمسيح؟
اشترك هنا في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا.

انقر هنا

"هجره أب في الصحراء السعودية الحارة لساعات في سن الرابعة من قبل أب أراد أن يخرج منه رجلاً ، وجلد قبل بلوغه أصغر خطأ في تلاوة القرآن ، وتدرب على كره وترويع الكفار في حياته. في سنوات المراهقة المبكرة ، بعد أن زاره يسوع في المنام ، واستقبل المسيح وسلم حياته لمخلصه ، في مواجهة اضطهاد رهيب ، يكرس الدكتور أحمد حياته الآن لمشاركة الإنجيل مع شعبه وجذبهم إلى معرفة إنقاذ المسيح. . هذه ليست سوى لمحات من حياة الدكتور أحمد. لكن الكتاب أكثر من شهادة. وهي أيضًا دورة تمهيدية عن محمد والإسلام. يكشف المؤلف في صور مصورة عن معاناة نشأته في السعودية والاضطهاد الشديد بعد اعتناقه الإسلام. د. يقطان الآن هو من أتباع يسوع المبتهج والمفعم بالأمل والعاطفة مع رؤية لشعبه. لا تقرأ هذا الكتاب فحسب ، بل اتخذ إجراءً لتشجيع هذا الأخ العزيز الذي منح الله رؤية نؤديها جيدًا "

—جورج هوسني ،
رئيس الآفاق الدولية. الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
مؤلف كتاب "إشراك الإسلام"

"الدكتور. يروي أحمد جقطان قصة نعمة الله في العمل. يعطي نظرة ثاقبة للمعتقدات الحالية التي من شأنها أن تمنح الفهم للقارئ غير الإسلامي. أكثر من هذا ، فإن كتابه هو بروفة على لطف الله الذي امتد إلى الجميع. أتمنى رحلته نحو محبة الله سوف بقصتك أيضًا ".


—كريس فابري ، شيكاغو ، إلينوي
امريكا

المضيف ، المسيح فابري على الهواء مباشرة على راديو مودي

مؤلف كتاب "غرفة الحرب: الصلاة سلاح قوي"

 

كريس فابري , كريس فابري

كتاب "من مكة إلى المسيح" للدكتور أحمد جقطان ، المولود ونشأ في المملكة العربية السعودية ، هو شهادة مقنعة على تحوله إلى الخارج وتجاربه المروعة للاضطهاد عند عودته حيث شارك بشجاعة الإنجيل مع إخوانه السعوديين وغيرهم. العرب في منطقة الخليج. إنه أيضًا مثال ساطع على انتصار الحب في قلبه لأبناء وطنه المفقودين ، على الرغم من معاملتهم القاسية له. إن تأسيسه "مكة لخدمة المسيح" هو تكريم لحبه الأبدي لشعبه. يختتم كتابه بدعوة عاطفية للانضمام إليه في خدمته ".

-الدكتور. دون ماكوري ، كولورادو سبرينغز ، كولورادو
امريكا

وزارات للمسلمين

دكتور دون ماكوري, دكتور دون ماكوري

هذه هي الرحلة غير العادية من الامتياز في الإسلام إلى الاضطهاد للمسيح ، كل ذلك من خلال لقاء يسوع في حلم في أوكلاند ، نيوزيلندا ، في عام 2010. التقيت بهذا الرسول الحديث بولس وسمعت قصصه لأول مرة ، عندما زار أحمد كنيستنا في عام 2017. المزيد كانت مقنعة أكثر من قصص معاناته ، كانت شخصيته الكريمة الشبيهة بالمسيح ورسالة الحياة المتغيرة ، مع عبء خاص لتبشير شعبه السعودي وتجهيز الآخرين للوصول إليهم اقرأ قصته - لن ترغب في تركها!

—Rev Steve Jourdain ، Palmerston North ، نيوزيلندا

وزير كبير ، كنيسة سانت ألبان المشيخية

"مما لا شك فيه أن أكثر قصة اهتداء دراماتيكية في الكتاب المقدس هي قصة لقاء شاول الطرسوسي بالمسيح المقام على الطريق إلى دمشق. قصة تحول أحمد جقطان هذه لها بعض أوجه الشبه الرائعة. من لقائه القوي بالمسيح المقام في غرفة فندق في أوكلاند خلال شهر رمضان ، إلى كلمات الرب لبولس بأنه "سيُظهر له كم يجب أن يتألم من أجلي" ، يتتبع هذا الكتاب رحلة أحمد من خلال الاضطهاد ويعانون من سلطات الأسرة والدولة. إنها أداة تقليب الصفحات ، وتستحق القراءة ".

            —موراي روبرتسون ، كرايستشيرش ، نيوزيلندا

            القس الكبير السابق ، كنيسة سبريدون المعمدانية

"إن ظاهرة تحول المسلمين إلى الإيمان بيسوع المسيح هي الأحدث في سلسلة" المفاجآت "الإلهية التي ميزت الحركة العالمية للروح القدس خلال القرن الماضي. والأكثر إثارة للدهشة هو التحول غير العادي لابن مفتي مكة ، أحمد جقطان. يصف هذا الكتاب اهتدائه غير المتوقع والمعاناة الرهيبة التي تعرض لها نتيجة لذلك. إنها قصة نعمة الرب المدهشة والشهادة الشجاعة للخلفية الإسلامية التي تحولت إلى الإسلام. أن يحدث هذا في بلدي نيوزيلندا ، بعيدًا عن قلب الإسلام ، هو تقدير إضافي لمفاجآت الله ".

—روب يول ، بالمرستون نورث ، نيوزيلاندا

وزير نيوزيلندا المشيخي المتقاعد ، والمؤلف ، والمدير السابق للكنيسة المشيخية في أوتياروا نيوزيلندا.

روب يول, روب يول

كل شخص يكلف

انضم إلى حركتنا لتعزيز ملكوت الله في الأماكن التي لم يسمع فيها الإنجيل من قبل (رومية 15:20) منذ عام 2015 ساعدنا ...

مكة للمسيح هي منظمة 501 (ج) (3) غير هادفة للربح. المساهمات معفاة من الضرائب إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

رسالتنا
0+
الأشخاص الذين تم الوصول إليهم في عام 2021
0+
تمنح التأشيرات لمكة المكرمة
0
اللغات
0+
كنائس تحت الأرض مزروعة
0
المبشرون الذين ندعمهم
الانجليزية
أوديوبووك
الإسباني

أحدث المقالات

معا نصنع كل الفرق

الانجليزية
أوديوبووك
الإسباني
عرض كل مقالاتنا

تغيير حياة اليوم

شارك معنا بالصلاة والمال من أجل النهوض بملكوت الله

متطوع
تبرع الآن

Interested in updates from Mecca to Christ?
Sign up here for our newsletter.

Click Here
English
Audiobook
Español
English
Audiobook
Español

“Abandoned in the hot Saudi desert for hours at the age of four by a father who wanted to make a man out of him, flogged before reaching puberty for making the smallest error in reciting the Quran, trained to hate and terrorize the infidels in his early teen years, being visited by Jesus in a dream, receiving Christ and committing his life to his Savior, facing horendous persecution, Dr. Ahmed is now dedicating his life to sharing the gospel with his people and drawing them to a saving Knowledge of Christ. These are but glimpses of Dr. Ahmed’s life. But the book is more than a testimony. It is also an introductory course on Muhammad and Islam. The author, in graphic images exposes the hardship of growing up in Saudi Arabia and the harsh persecution after his conversion. Dr. Joktan is now a joyful, hopeful and passionate follower of Jesus with a vision for his people. Do not just read this book, take action to encourage this dear brother who has a God given vision that we do well to support.”

—Georges Houssney,
President, Horizons International. USA
Author of “Engaging Islam”

Georges Houssney, Horizons International

“Dr. Ahmed Joktan has told a story of God’s grace in action. He gives insight into present-day beliefs that will give understanding to the non-Islamic reader. More than this, his book is a rehearsal of the kindness of God extended to everyone. I hope his journey toward God’s love will be your story, too.”


—Chris Fabry, Chicago, Illinois
USA

Host, Christ Fabry Live on Moody Radio

Author of “War Room: Prayer Is a Powerful Weapon”

 

Chris Fabry , Chris Fabry

“The book “From Mecca to Christ” by Dr. Ahmed Joktan, born and raised in Saudi Arabia, is a compelling testimony of his conversion abroad and his harrowing experiences of persecution upon his return as he courageously shared the gospel with fellow Saudis and other Arabs in the Gulf area. It is also a shining example of the triumph of love in his heart for his lost compatriots, in spite of their cruel treatment of him. His founding of “Mecca to Christ Ministries” is a tribute to his undying love for his own people. His book closes with a passionate invitation to join him in his ministries.”

—Dr. Don McCurry, Colorado Springs, Colorado
USA

Ministries to Muslims

Dr. Don McCurry, Dr. Don McCurry

This is the extraordinary journey from privilege in Islam to persecution for Christ, all through encountering Jesus in a dream in Auckland, NZ, in 2010.  I met this modern Apostle Paul and first heard his stories, when Ahmed visited our church in 2017.  More compelling than his stories of suffering, was his gracious Christ-like character and transformed life mission, with a special burden to evangelise his own Saudi people and equip others to reach them.  Read his story – you won’t want to put it down!

—Rev Steve Jourdain, Palmerston North, New Zealand 

Senior Minister, St Alban’s Presbyterian Church

“Undoubtedly the most dramatic conversion story in the Bible is that of Saul of Tarsus meeting the risen Christ on the road to Damascus. This story of the transformation of Ahmed Joktan has some remarkable parallels. From his powerful encounter with the risen Christ in a hotel room in Auckland one year during Ramadan, to the Lord’s words to Paul that he would “show him how much he must suffer for my sake”, this book traces the journey of Ahmed through persecution and suffering from both family and state authorities.  It’s a page turner, and well worth a read.”

            —Murray Robertson, Christchurch, New Zealand

            Former Senior Pastor, Spreydon Baptist Church

Murray Robertson, Spreydon Baptist Church

“The phenomenon of Muslims turning to faith in Jesus Christ is the latest in a series of divine “surprises” that has marked the global move of the Holy Spirit over the last century. Most surprising of all is the extraordinary conversion of the son of the mufti of Mecca, Ahmed Joktan. This book describes his unexpected conversion and the horrendous suffering he experienced as a result. It is a story of the Lord’s surprising grace and of the courageous witness of a Muslim background convert. That this should happen in my own country of New Zealand, so far from the heartland of Islam, is further tribute to God’s surprises.”

           

—Rob Yule, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Retired New Zealand Presbyterian minister, author, and former Moderator of the Presbyterian Church of Aotearoa New Zealand.

Rob Yule, Rob Yule

EVERY PERSON COUNTS

Join our movement to advance the Kingdom of God in places where the gospel has never been heard before (Romans 15:20). Since 2015 we have helped…

Mecca to Christ is a 501(c)(3) not for profit organization. Contributions are tax deductible to the extent permitted by law in the United States of America.

Our Mission
0+
People Reached
0+
Visas Granted to Mecca
0
Languages
0+
Underground Churches planted
0
Missionaries We Support

LATEST ARTICLES

Together we make all the difference

VIEW ALL OUR ARTICLES

CHANGE A LIFE TODAY

Partner with us prayerfully and financially to advance the Kingdom of God

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.
John 3:16

VOLUNTEER
DONATE NOW