因為上帝如此愛這個世界,所以他賜下了他唯一的兒子,

相信他的人必不會滅亡,卻要永生。
約翰3:16

有興趣從麥加更新到基督嗎?
在此處註冊以獲取我們的新聞通訊。

了解方案

“一個四歲的父親在一個炎熱的沙特沙漠中遺棄了幾個小時,他的父親想讓一個男人從他身上脫出。在進入青春期之前,他因在背誦古蘭經方面犯了最小的錯誤而flo之以鼻,受過訓練,憎恨和恐嚇他的異教徒青少年時代,艾哈邁德博士在夢中被耶穌在夢中拜訪,接受基督並將他的生命獻給他的救主,面臨著殘酷的迫害,他現在致力於與他的人民分享福音,並將他們吸引到拯救的基督知識中。 這些只是艾哈邁德博士一生的一瞥。 但是這本書不只是證詞。 這也是穆罕默德和伊斯蘭教的入門課程。 作者以圖形圖像展示了他在沙特阿拉伯成長的艱辛和conversion依之後的嚴酷迫害。 約克坦博士現在是耶穌的一個充滿希望,充滿希望和熱情的追隨者,他對他的子民有遠見。 不要只是讀這本書,要採取行動鼓勵這位親愛的弟兄,他擁有上帝的願景,就是我們很樂意支持。”

喬治·休斯尼(Georges Houssney),
Horizo​​ns International總裁。 美國
《從事伊斯蘭教》的作者

喬治·休斯尼, 地平線國際

“博士艾哈邁德·喬丹(Ahmed Joktan)講了一個關於上帝在行動中的恩典的故事。 他深入了解了當今的信念,這些信念將使非伊斯蘭讀者理解。 不僅如此,他的書還演練了上帝對每個人的仁慈。 我希望他走向神的愛的旅程 將b也是你的故事。”


克里斯·法布里(Chris Fabry),伊利諾伊州芝加哥市
美國

主持人克里斯·法布里(Chris Fabry)在穆迪廣播電台現場直播

《戰爭室:祈禱是強大的武器》的作者

 

克里斯·法布里 , 克里斯·法布里

艾哈邁德·喬克坦博士(Ahmed Joktan博士,在沙特阿拉伯出生和長大)撰寫的“從麥加到基督的書”,令人信服地證明了他在國外conversion依,以及他回國後與勇敢的人與其他沙特阿拉伯人和其他人分享福音的悲慘經歷。海灣地區的阿拉伯人。 這也是一個光輝的例子,儘管他對同胞殘酷地對待他,但他心中對失去的同胞卻取得了愛的勝利。 他創立“麥加對基督的事工”是對他對自己的人民的永恆愛心的頌揚。 他的書以熱情洋溢的邀請結束,並邀請他參加他的各部委。”

--Dr。 唐·麥克庫裡(Don McCurry),科羅拉多州科羅拉多斯普林斯
美國

穆斯林的事工

唐·麥克庫裡博士, 唐·麥克庫裡博士

從2010年在新西蘭奧克蘭的一個夢中遇到耶穌,這是從伊斯蘭教的特權到對基督的迫害的非凡旅程。當艾哈邁德於2017年訪問我們的教堂時,我遇到了這位現代的使徒保羅,並首次聽到了他的故事。他比基督受難的故事更令人著迷的是,他慈祥的基督般的品格和轉變後的人生使命,給傳布他自己的沙特人民和裝備其他人提供了特殊的負擔。 閱讀他的故事-您不想把它放下來!

— Rev Steve Jourdain,北帕默斯頓,新西蘭

聖奧爾本長老教會高級部長

史蒂夫·喬丹牧師, 聖奧爾本長老教會高級部長

“毫無疑問,聖經中最戲劇化的conversion依故事是大Tar人掃羅在通往大馬士革的路上遇見復活的基督。 這個關於艾哈邁德·喬克坦(Ahmed Joktan)轉型的故事有一些驚人的相似之處。 從齋月一年期間他在奧克蘭的一個旅館房間與復活的基督的有力接觸,到上主對保羅的話說,保羅“將向他展示他為我而必須承受的苦難”,這本書追溯了艾哈邁德遭受迫害的歷程並遭受家庭和州政府的折磨。 這是一個翻頁器,非常值得一讀。”

            —默里·羅伯遜(Murray Robertson),新西蘭基督城

            Spreydon浸信會教堂前高級牧師

默里·羅伯遜(Murray Robertson), 施普雷登浸信會教堂

“穆斯林信奉耶穌基督的現像是一系列神聖的“驚奇”中的最新現象,這標誌著上世紀聖靈在全球範圍內的發展。 最令人吃驚的是麥加的木乃伊之子艾哈邁德·喬丹(Ahmed Joktan)的非凡conversion依。 這本書描述了他意想不到的conversion依以及由此而遭受的可怕痛苦。 這是關於主令人驚奇的恩典和穆斯林信奉convert依的勇敢的見證的故事。 這種事情應該發生在我自己的新西蘭(遠離伊斯蘭教的心臟地帶)發生,這進一步向上帝的驚喜表示敬意。”

-Rob Yule,北帕默斯頓, 新西蘭

退休的新西蘭長老會牧師,作家,新西蘭奧特羅阿長老會教堂的前主持人。

羅伯·尤爾, 羅伯·尤爾

每個人都在計數

加入我們的運動,在從未有過福音的地方推進神的國度(羅馬書15:20)。 自2015年以來,我們已經幫助…

基督的聖地是一個501(c)(3)非營利組織。 在美利堅合眾國法律允許的範圍內,捐款可抵扣稅款。

我們的使命
0+
2021 年達到的人數
0+
麥加簽證
0
語言
0+
種植地下教堂
0
我們支持的傳教士
英語
有聲書
西班牙語

最新文章

在一起,我們會有所作為

英語
有聲書
西班牙語
查看我們的所有文章

改變今天的生活

與我們禱告並在財務上結成夥伴,以推進神的國度

志願者
立即捐款

Interested in updates from Mecca to Christ?
Sign up here for our newsletter.

Click Here
English
Audiobook
Español
English
Audiobook
Español

“Abandoned in the hot Saudi desert for hours at the age of four by a father who wanted to make a man out of him, flogged before reaching puberty for making the smallest error in reciting the Quran, trained to hate and terrorize the infidels in his early teen years, being visited by Jesus in a dream, receiving Christ and committing his life to his Savior, facing horendous persecution, Dr. Ahmed is now dedicating his life to sharing the gospel with his people and drawing them to a saving Knowledge of Christ. These are but glimpses of Dr. Ahmed’s life. But the book is more than a testimony. It is also an introductory course on Muhammad and Islam. The author, in graphic images exposes the hardship of growing up in Saudi Arabia and the harsh persecution after his conversion. Dr. Joktan is now a joyful, hopeful and passionate follower of Jesus with a vision for his people. Do not just read this book, take action to encourage this dear brother who has a God given vision that we do well to support.”

—Georges Houssney,
President, Horizons International. USA
Author of “Engaging Islam”

Georges Houssney, Horizons International

“Dr. Ahmed Joktan has told a story of God’s grace in action. He gives insight into present-day beliefs that will give understanding to the non-Islamic reader. More than this, his book is a rehearsal of the kindness of God extended to everyone. I hope his journey toward God’s love will be your story, too.”


—Chris Fabry, Chicago, Illinois
USA

Host, Christ Fabry Live on Moody Radio

Author of “War Room: Prayer Is a Powerful Weapon”

 

Chris Fabry , Chris Fabry

“The book “From Mecca to Christ” by Dr. Ahmed Joktan, born and raised in Saudi Arabia, is a compelling testimony of his conversion abroad and his harrowing experiences of persecution upon his return as he courageously shared the gospel with fellow Saudis and other Arabs in the Gulf area. It is also a shining example of the triumph of love in his heart for his lost compatriots, in spite of their cruel treatment of him. His founding of “Mecca to Christ Ministries” is a tribute to his undying love for his own people. His book closes with a passionate invitation to join him in his ministries.”

—Dr. Don McCurry, Colorado Springs, Colorado
USA

Ministries to Muslims

Dr. Don McCurry, Dr. Don McCurry

This is the extraordinary journey from privilege in Islam to persecution for Christ, all through encountering Jesus in a dream in Auckland, NZ, in 2010.  I met this modern Apostle Paul and first heard his stories, when Ahmed visited our church in 2017.  More compelling than his stories of suffering, was his gracious Christ-like character and transformed life mission, with a special burden to evangelise his own Saudi people and equip others to reach them.  Read his story – you won’t want to put it down!

—Rev Steve Jourdain, Palmerston North, New Zealand 

Senior Minister, St Alban’s Presbyterian Church

“Undoubtedly the most dramatic conversion story in the Bible is that of Saul of Tarsus meeting the risen Christ on the road to Damascus. This story of the transformation of Ahmed Joktan has some remarkable parallels. From his powerful encounter with the risen Christ in a hotel room in Auckland one year during Ramadan, to the Lord’s words to Paul that he would “show him how much he must suffer for my sake”, this book traces the journey of Ahmed through persecution and suffering from both family and state authorities.  It’s a page turner, and well worth a read.”

            —Murray Robertson, Christchurch, New Zealand

            Former Senior Pastor, Spreydon Baptist Church

Murray Robertson, Spreydon Baptist Church

“The phenomenon of Muslims turning to faith in Jesus Christ is the latest in a series of divine “surprises” that has marked the global move of the Holy Spirit over the last century. Most surprising of all is the extraordinary conversion of the son of the mufti of Mecca, Ahmed Joktan. This book describes his unexpected conversion and the horrendous suffering he experienced as a result. It is a story of the Lord’s surprising grace and of the courageous witness of a Muslim background convert. That this should happen in my own country of New Zealand, so far from the heartland of Islam, is further tribute to God’s surprises.”

           

—Rob Yule, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Retired New Zealand Presbyterian minister, author, and former Moderator of the Presbyterian Church of Aotearoa New Zealand.

Rob Yule, Rob Yule

EVERY PERSON COUNTS

Join our movement to advance the Kingdom of God in places where the gospel has never been heard before (Romans 15:20). Since 2015 we have helped…

Mecca to Christ is a 501(c)(3) not for profit organization. Contributions are tax deductible to the extent permitted by law in the United States of America.

Our Mission
0+
People Reached
0+
Visas Granted to Mecca
0
Languages
0+
Underground Churches planted
0
Missionaries We Support

LATEST ARTICLES

Together we make all the difference

VIEW ALL OUR ARTICLES

CHANGE A LIFE TODAY

Partner with us prayerfully and financially to advance the Kingdom of God

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.
John 3:16

VOLUNTEER
DONATE NOW